Watts Learning Center

The Watts Learning Center (WLC) will be a world-class, child-centered, K-8 institution of learning with strong ties to families and the community

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Watts Learning Center Charter Foundation
Phone: 323-754-9900
 

Mr. Eugene L. Fisher

Watts Learning Center CEO

Board President

Email: efisher@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

Dr. Owen Knox

LAUSD Superintendent (Retired)

Board Member

Email: oknox@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

Dr. Darell Schregardus

Psychologist (Retired)

Board Member

Email: dschregardus@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

Mr. David Mora

Small Business Banker

Board Member

Email: dmora@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

Mr. Justin H. Sanders

Attorney

Board Member

Email: jsanders@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

Mr. Rao Yalamanchili

Company President

Board Member

Email: ryalamanchili@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

Dr. Tyrone Howard

Professor, UCLA

Board Member

Email: thoward@wattslc.org

Phone: 323-754-9900

 

 

Board of Directors Agendas and Minutes